Reviews

Emmett
10/12/2018
So much food and it was all so good
Jasmin
10/4/2018
The food was hot and delicious
Vicki
10/1/2018
Tasty spring rolls, excellent pepper steak. And vegetable lo mein actually had water chestnut slices, bamboo shoots, and snow peas, all of which were sadly missing in lo meins from other places that we tried. Ordered on phone, delivered in about an hour. Definitely recommend.
Anna
9/15/2018
Very yummy food great service
AnalĂ­
8/12/2018
It was so good I love it
Anissa
8/1/2018
Great!
Elonzo
7/13/2018
Service Is Getting Better Way BETTTER
Linda Aliyah
6/7/2018
I love the food from there always, nice and hot, very tasty, good prices, my only suggestion, its not a complaint, but a idea, after buying $25.00 or more a free 2litre soda should be free with the order, thanks and u get 5 stars from me thanks
Scott
3/22/2018
They delivered in a snow storm and portion sizes were large.
Shery
3/14/2018
great Shrimp Egg Foo Young
john
2/26/2018
Outstanding great people food was great very fast
Donna
2/10/2018
Quick delivery and food was hot and delicious
Charles
10/13/2017
Delicious. Hot and fast.
Nathan
10/5/2017
General Tso's was particularly good this time. Dumplings and king po were good too. Favorite local Chinese place.
Randy
8/30/2017
Fast, friendly delivery in Midtown - which is definitely a rarity. Food was hot and tasted freshly prepared. Unfortunately, I ordered veggie dumplings and received pork instead - a stomach-turning discovery upon taking my first bite.
Nathan
7/11/2017
Perfectly fine Americanized Chinese food.
Amanda
6/20/2017
It was pretty average. No complaints, but it didn't stand out either. Reasonable delivery time and decent food.
Marriah
5/22/2017
It took almost an hour and a half for the food to be delivered and we ordered soup but was given egg rolls instead. The food wasn't bad but it isn't the best Chinese around.
Judith
4/4/2017
Very good food, fast and courteous delivery!
Elonzo
1/9/2017
My food was kinda cold
hannah
12/10/2016
Delivered timely and the quality was great.
Roger
11/22/2016
Excellent food-----GREAT flavor------terrific service !!!
john
10/31/2016
Outstanding the best
Eman
10/30/2016
Great service and Food. Came hot and ready.
Robert
10/25/2016
Food was delicious..I only wish their menu offered soft drinks to go with the food.
Elonzo
10/14/2016
They were prompt and food was hot upon arival
Shawnda
10/9/2016
This is our go-to restaurant for delicious Chinese food! Our kids love the General Tso's Chicken Combination Platter. My husband gets the Vegetable Lo Mein (the box is stuffed!!) and says the chicken wings are the best in town! I'm a fan of the Beef with Broccoli Combination Platter. These items are saved as our default order, so we never have to change a thing. Delivery is always much faster than expected.
Janelle
9/23/2016
Good was great, but delivery is a bit slow. I only ordered like 2 small things and it took them an hour to get here
Billie Jo
8/18/2016
Had a very yummy taste..and it was done correctly....
Shane
8/15/2016
Everything was fantastic. Thank you
Billie Jo
8/4/2016
Food was good. Delivery was good..
Joslyn
7/12/2016
Typical Chinese food, fast delivery, food was exactly as expected and very flavorful! Huge portions, too!
Any questions please call us.